Karthago Airlines Flight 5R 705 Status

Valencia, Venezuela to Curacao, Curaçao

International flight 5R 705 from Valencia (VLN) Venezuela to Curacao (CUR) Curaçao operated by Karthago Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Karthago Airlines (5R) 705 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Karthago Airlines Flight Status

5R 705
Karthago Airlines

Scheduled 3 p.m. VLN Scheduled 3:40 p.m. CUR
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Karthago Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: VLN Arrival Airport: CUR
Departure Airport: Arturo Michelena International Airport, Valencia, Venezuela Arrival Airport: Curacao International Airport, Curacao, Curaçao
VLN Time Zone: GMT -4:00 CUR Time Zone: GMT -4:00
VLN Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 09:26 AM CUR Current Time: Thursday 2018-05-24 09:26 AM
Flight Duration: 40 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 251 kms / 156 miles
Operating Days: Wednesday, Sunday

Karthago Airlines 5R 705 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-30 Wednesday 15:40 16:20 (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled
2018-05-27 Sunday 15:40 16:20 (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Scheduled

5R 705 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-23 Wednesday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-16 Wednesday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-20 Sunday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-09 Wednesday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-13 Sunday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-02 Wednesday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown
2018-05-06 Sunday None None 40 minute(s) (VLN) Valencia (CUR) Willemstad Unknown