Karthago Airlines Flight 5R 311 Status

Caracas, Venezuela to Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela

Domestic flight 5R 311 from Caracas (CCS) Venezuela to Puerto Ordaz (PZO) Venezuela operated by Karthago Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Karthago Airlines (5R) 311 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Karthago Airlines Flight Status

5R 311
Karthago Airlines

Scheduled 3:40 p.m. CCS Scheduled 4:30 p.m. PZO
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Karthago Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CCS Arrival Airport: PZO
Departure Airport: Simon Bolivar International Airport, Caracas, Venezuela Arrival Airport: Manuel Carlos Piar Guayana Airport, Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela
CCS Time Zone: GMT -4:00 PZO Time Zone: GMT -4:00
CCS Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 08:12 AM PZO Current Time: Sunday 2018-04-22 08:12 AM
Flight Duration: 50 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 532 kms / 330 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Karthago Airlines 5R 311 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-30 Monday 15:40 16:30 (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Scheduled
2018-04-25 Wednesday 15:40 16:30 (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 15:40 16:30 (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 15:40 16:30 (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Scheduled

5R 311 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-06 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-09 Monday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-02 Monday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-04 Wednesday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-03-30 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-16 Monday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-11 Wednesday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown
2018-04-13 Friday None None 50 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PZO) Puerto Ordaz Unknown